Skip to main content

Note is stored on Nuwa Pen until transcription is complete on the Nuwa app.

Right now, when you reset the Nuwa Pen, your note is lost. This feature will make sure that the note will be stored on the Nuwa Pen until the transcription is complete. Ensuring that even if you reset the Nuwa Pen, your notes are safe and sound.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.